Tassajara Hills Elementary School Home
Staff

Tassajara Staff

 

  Principal Ann Dodson adodson@srvusd.net
  Teacher on Special Assignment Cherisse Baatin

cbaatin@srvusd.net

  Office Manager Jeannie Range jrange@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant Debbie Miyamoto dmiyamoto@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant  Mimi Hui mhui@srvusd.net
       
RM Kindergarten    
K1 Janice Kerr jkerr@srvusd.net Teacher Website
K3 Amy Nelson ANelson1@srvusd.net Teacher Website
K2 Marylee Tkach mtkach@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM First    
P1 Debbie Edgell dedgell@srvusd.net Teacher Website
P3 Carol Williams

cwillia03@srvusd.k12.ca.us

Teacher Website
P2 Evi Gill pgill@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM First / Second    
C5 Melissa Griffin mgriffin@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Second    
E3 Sheila Kaufman skaufma@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E2 Judy Rohrbach jrohrba@srvusd.net Teacher Website
C6 Kareen Gueffroy kgueffroy@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Third    
D7 Jim Radkey jradkey2@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D8 Laura Andrews landrews@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E1 Shannon Lechner slechner@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fourth    
D6 Pam Goettge pgoettg@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D7 Sherry Pratt

spratt@srvusd.net

Teacher Website
D5 Megan Moore mmoore@srvusd.k12.ca.us Teacher Website
E5 Lori King lking@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fourth / Fifth    
D8 Skip Hourigan shourig@srvusd.k12.ca.us Teacher Website
       
RM Fifth    
D3 Sharon Brown sbrown02@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D2 Donna Hunter dhunter@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D1 Sia Yfantis syfanti@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D4 Georgi Cappelletti gcappelletti@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
  Librarian Jeri Sutherland jsuther@srvusd.net
Library Website
  Nurse

Nancy Sheets

nsheets@srvusd.net

  Nurse Jeanne Emmons jemmons@srvusd.net
C4 Science Teacher Lynne Ertola lertola@srvusd.net
Science Website
  PE Teacher Erin Halonen ehalonen@srvusd.net
Teacher Website
  Music Teacher Brant Nishida Music Website
  Technology Michael Parent mparent@srvusd.net
  Resource Teacher Roberta Mobley rmobley@srvusd.net
  Speech/Language Priscilla Lau plau@srvusd.net
  Psychologist Ajeeta Chaundri achaundri@srvusd.net
E5 Reading Teacher Candy McDermott cmcderm@srvusd.net
Teacher Website
  Occupational Therapist Carla Forrest cforrest@srvusd.net
       

 

Paraeducators  
Renee Bautista Classroom Paraeducator
Leann Klooster Classroom Paraeducator
Stacey Lewis Special Ed. Paraeducator
Monica Esteban Classroom Paraeducator
Alison Mitchener Classroom Paraeducator
Barbara Podesta Reading Instructional Assistant
Kim Zeising Reading Instructional Assistant
Jo Kelley Special Ed Paraeducator
Linda Turner Classroom Paraeducator
Shawn Sakamoto Instructional Assistant
Diana Weil Classroom Paraeducator
Isabel Lau Classroom Paraeducator
Manuel Estrada Lead Custodian
Van Nguyen PM Custodian
Child Nutrition Services  
Jane Rad  
Linda Hou