Tassajara Hills Elementary School Home
Staff

2013-2014 Tassajara Staff

 

  Principal Ann Dodson adodson@srvusd.net
  Teacher on Special Assignment Cherisse Baatin

cbaatin@srvusd.net

  Office Manager Jeannie Range jrange@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant Debbie Miyamoto dmiyamoto@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant  Mimi Hui mhui@srvusd.net
RM Kindergarten    
K1 Janice Kerr jkerr@srvusd.net Teacher Website
K3 Amy Jones ajones01@srvusd.net Teacher Website
K2 Carol Williams cwillia03@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Kindergarten/First    
C2 Kareen Gueffroy kgueffroy@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM First    
C5 Debbie Edgell dedgell@srvusd.net Teacher Website
C6 Marylee Tkach mtkach@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Second    
E1 Shannon Lechner slechner@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E3 Sheila Kaufman skaufma@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E2 Judy Rohrbach jrohrba@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E4 Melissa Griffin mgriffin@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Third    
D5 Lori King lking@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D6 Pam Goettge pgoettg@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D7 Jim Radkey jradkey2@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D8 Laura Andrews landrews@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fourth    
P3 Skip Hourigan shourig@srvusd.net Teacher Website
P1 Megan Moore mmoore@srvusd.net Teacher Website
P2 Sherry Pratt spratt@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fourth/Fifth    
D4 Debbie Cattalini dcattal@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fifth    
D3 Sharon Brown sbrown02@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D2 Donna Hunter dhunter@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D1 Sia Yfantis syfanti@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
  Librarian Jeri Sutherland jsuther@srvusd.net
Library Website
  Nurse

Nancy Sheets

nsheets@srvusd.net

C4 Science Teacher Jeanie Small jsmall@srvusd.net
Science Website
  PE Teacher Ryan Sheehy rsheehy@srvusd.net
Teacher Website
  Music Teacher Gabriel Guevara gguevara@srvusd.net
Music Website
  Technology Michael Parent mparent@srvusd.net
  Resource Teacher Roberta Mobley rmobley@srvusd.net
  Speech/Language Priscilla Lau

plau@srvusd.net

  Psychologist Michelle Nutter mnutter@srvusd.net
E5 Reading Teacher Candy McDermott cmcderm@srvusd.net
Teacher Website
  Occupational Therapist Carla Forrest cforrest@srvusd.net
       

 

Paraeducators  
Renee Bautista Classroom Paraeducator
Charlene Hegney Special Ed. Paraeducator
Leann Klooster Classroom Paraeducator
Stacey Lewis Special Ed. Paraeducator
Lisa Lee Classroom Paraeducator
Alison Mitchener Classroom Paraeducator
Barbara Podesta Reading Instructional Assistant
Nikki Clark Classroom Paraeducator
Linda Turner Classroom Paraeducator
Shawn Sakamoto Instructional Assistant
   
Manuel Estrada Lead Custodian
Van Nguyen PM Custodian
Child Nutrition Services  
Jane Rad  
Marilyn Funari  
Linda Hou